+57 5 hour shifts are better than 6 hour shifts, amirite?

by Anonymous 1 week ago

Last time I worked that short of a shift I was a freshman in HS. You're def either in HS, living with your parents, rich af, or all of the above.

by Anonymous 1 week ago

Im guessing you dont have a second job? Those shifts usually range from 3-5 hours and thats usually after a 8 hour shift at a main job.

by Anonymous 1 week ago

I work 48 hours a week at my job. I have no time for a 2nd one. Although yes they could be working a 2nd job and I definitely jumped the gun on being an asshole about the whole deal

by Anonymous 1 week ago

Four 10 hour shifts are best. 3 day weekends 🤙

by Anonymous 1 week ago

I do 4 12s and have 4 days off. Obviously the days in suck, but the days off are nice haha. off half the days every year

by Anonymous 1 week ago

Yeah best swing for work life balance. Get a long weekend ever break to actually do stuff with

by warren07 1 week ago

8 day week? So your schedule isnt the same week to week?

by Dickimattie 1 week ago

I want this. I'm usually fine after 8 hours and could do more.

by Gregoria93 1 week ago

Yup....I would do 3 13.333333's and 4 day weekends if they would let me

by Pagacfrancis 1 week ago

I do this and I hate it lmaoooo

by Anonymous 1 week ago

How about five ten hour shifts 👀

by No_Plant 1 week ago

Yep, 4 10s is titties

by Anonymous 1 week ago

I've worked three 12 hour shifts one week and four the next for many years. So always 3 or 4 day weekends. Fours 10s would be ok. Five 8 hour shifts would stink.

by Anonymous 1 week ago

Absolutely. The difference between 8 and 10 is hardly noticeable once you get used to it but the extra day is always nice. Plus it gives you a week day to do things you need to and everything is open normal hours.

by SavingsSomewhere 1 week ago

I used to love working 4 10s. Now I can't do it because of my husband but that was the absolute best shift back then.

by Anonymous 1 week ago